Our Team

The current members of the Executive Committee are:

Optica President / SPIE Vice President: Neuton Li: neuton.li@anu.edu.au

SPIE President / Optica Vice President: Sarah Dean: sarah.dean@anu.edu.au

Optica and SPIE Secretary: Fedor Kovalev: fedor.kovalev@anu.edu.au

Optica and SPIE Treasurer: Joshua Jordaan: joshua.jordaan@anu.edu.au

Optica and SPIE Media Officer: Marcus Cai: marcus.cai@anu.edu.au

%d bloggers like this: